Home / Executives & Stewards

Executives

4914-Sonia Yung
President: Sonia Yung
sonia.yung@cupe4914.com
4914-lady-in-pattern-shirt
Acting Vice-President: Beverley Quashie
Limmincreations@yahoo.ca
4914-Lady in Stripes
Treasurer: Lidia Vieira
lidia.vieira@cupe4914.com

 


Recording Secretary: Yolande Wedderburn
Yolande.Wedderburn@cupe4914.com
Rhonda
Chief Steward: Rhonda Grigsby
rhonda.grigsby@cupe4914.com
Member at Large: Vacant

Stewards

4914-Man in blue button down
Nubian Muir: cupe4914.nubian@gmail.com

 

Greta Liupakka: gliupakka@gmail.com

Donovan Dunn: donovan.dunn@cupe4914.com

 

4914-lady in jeans
Manjeet Bedi: manjeetb15@gmail.com